Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Wednesdays workshop.

Here are 3 cards for todays workshop that are not Christmas, the top one will be for 
Fridays Make & Take.

Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Make & Take Friday 2nd December

Something a little different for this weeks Make & Take, sleepy little House Mice.

Workshop Monday 5th December

Here is my first card for Mondays workshop,  the stamp is from Stampendous and I have used Starlight paints with stencils

Another card for monday's workshop, I was making a red poinsettia card and was sponging the back of the parchment and made a lovely background and decided to make it in Lilac.

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Mondays workshop samples

This week we are catching up with the
 Friday Make & Take cards.

Friday, 25 November 2016

Make & Take Friday 25th November

This is the card for this weeks Make & Take, a poinsettia on a wallpaper background you have a choice of gold or silver dots for your background.

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Workshop Monday 21st November

Here are the cards for tomorrows workshop. 
 Here we have the Penny Black snowman and I used a free die and embossing from a magazine a short time ago.
 Another free die on this card and I have backed it with gold mirri card.
 I got a new poinsettia stamp from Woodware this week, on this card I stamped them using white detail embossing powder then I sprayed them with water and dropped Brushos into the puddles then glittered when they were dry.
The new poinsettia again stamped on to red card and embossed with white detail powder, the dotty background is wallpaper that I found a while ago.

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Make & Take Friday 18th November

Here is tomorrows card for the Make & Take. The background is gift wrap from Tesco lovely glittery snowflakes so just had to use it this week. The card is made in silver with a hint of red.

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Workshop 14th November 16

Here are tomorrows cards for the workshop.
Here is the first card for tomorrows workshop , I have used a Tim Holtz  tree die and a folder by him as well. The reindeers are actually wallpaper that is very glittery.
A poinsettia stamped on to parchment and cut out.
Here is another variation of the first card,, I have used a Tim Holtz  tree die and a folder by him as well. The reindeer are actually wallpaper that is very glittery.
The dots on this card are from Stampin Up the stamps are from Tapestry stamps  and Card-io.
Another poinsettia stamped on to parchment.

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Make & Take Friday 11 November

Here is this weeks Make & take card, I have stamped the background using a Penny Black Stamp then added a couple of die cut holly branches and added a greeting.

Workshop Monday 7th November

 Cards from Mondays workshop.
 I have used Tapestryt stamps on this card to make the wreath.

 Robin stamp is by Stampendous, and I have sponged through a Clarity stencil
This Santa is by Tim Holtz from Stampers Anonymous.

Variations on my Merry Christmas Die

Here are some variations of the cards with the Merry Christmas die

Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Make & Take Friday 4th November

A copper embossed tree for last weeks Make & Take. 
The background is done by inking on a block and then spray with water add a little Pearl ex powder then place your card on top and press. After the card was finished I added lots of gems and glitter glue.

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Workshop Monday 24th October

Here are 3 cards from Monday's workshop.

Make & Take Friday 28th October

Here is the card for this Fridays Make & Take, I have used an embossing folder by Sheena Douglass, swiping the front of the folder on the inside with Chipped Sapphire Distress ink.

Play day at Sheila's 23rd October

We had a lovely day at Sheila's house just stamping away with her Stampin Up stamps and here are 2 cards that I made.

Make & Take more variations

3 more variations of Fridays card

Thursday, 20 October 2016

Make & take Friday 21st October

A blue sparkly tree for this weeks Make & Take, the stamp is by Penny Black

Sunday, 16 October 2016

Workshop Monday 17th October

it's Christmas again for tomorrows workshop
 Stamp and die from Stampendous
 Tree stamp is from Penny Black
 Poinsettia stamp is from Woodware
Tree dies are by Tim Holtz