Sunday, 27 September 2015

Workshop Monday 28th September

Here are the cards for tomorrows workshop with a Christmas theme.

Friday, 25 September 2015

Make & Take Friday 25th September

Traditional red and green for today's Christmas card. 

Come along to the Table Top Sale tomorrow for lots of bargains. held at 
Southlands Art Centre 
75 The Green West Drayton UB7 7PW

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Workshop cards for Monday 21st September.

Here are the 3 cards from Mondays'
 workshop at Southlands.
I got the new Sleigh Ride dies from Stampin Up so just had to use them.

Apple Fair Cake Baking Competition

It was the Apple Fair here at Colnbrook on Saturday and there was a Baking Competition so I thought that I would enter my Carrot cake. I didnt win a prize but they did not do any tasting which I think is wrong for a baking competition, I think it should have been called a Cake Decorating competition.
  Here are pictures of the cakes.-------
My cake is the one with the carrots on top.

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Make and Take Friday 18th September

Here is the card for friday 18th September.
I have sponged through a 
stencil for the background. 
The flowers and the tiny border pattern are stamps 
from the Everything Eleanor set from Stampin Up.

Monday, 14 September 2015

workshop Monday 14th September

For todays workshop I have used mainly the Everything Eleanor set from Stampin Up

Thursday, 10 September 2015

Make & Take Friday 11th September

For this weeks card I have used 
Everything Eleanor set from Stampin Up.
The background has been sponged using Memento ink pads then sprayed with water then stamped the Dots and Stripes from Gorgeous Grunge.

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Another 3 cards for tomorrow

Another 3 cards for my snowflake workshop tomorrow.
 Just waiting for the greetings in the morning.

Snowfkake workshop Monday 7th September

We shall be making snowflake cards for tomorrows workshop at Southlands Art Centre.
Here is my first one.

Make & Take Friday 4th September

As it is now September I thought 
we could make a Christmas card. 
Here is the first one for this year using snowflakes.