Saturday, 21 February 2015

Easter cards workshop

Here are 3 cards from the Easter workshop
 with more to follow.

This is one that was made by Mitch.

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Just playing with Camelia from Stampendous

I have just received a new stamp set and die cut set to match from Stampendous, here is the first card that I have made with them.

Make & Take Friday 20th February

Here is this weeks card, 
I have used the Summer Silhouette set 
from Stampin Up

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Another version of Friday 13th Feb

Here is another version of Friday's card as I ran out of the background paper that I used for the first one.

Friday, 13 February 2015

More Nature Study cards

Another 2 cards from the Nature Study workshop which will be at Southlands Art Centre on 
Monday 13th April at1pm 

Lake by Nita

Mitch and I went to Nita#s for lunch and 
had a walk round the lake.

Make & Take Friday 13th February

A nice simple card today using stamps from Stampin Up - Gorgeous Grunge and Moon Lake.

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Lotus Blossom

Here is the first card that I have made for the first workshop at Southlands Art Centre on 
Monday 13th April 1-3pm.
 I have called this workshop " Nature Study" as there will be some bird cards too.

Saturday, 7 February 2015

Southlands Art Centre

Here is a new venue for our workshops, it is Southlands Art Centre in West Drayton.
I have provisionally booked a room for 
every Monday afternoon starting in April.
I do hope that you will come along and support us.
There are also other venues which will be announced soon.
Southlands Arts Centre

Lotus Blossom

Mitch and I had a play yesterday with the free Lotus blossom blossom stamp from Stampin Up
samples in various colours.


Make & Take Friday 6th February

For this weeks card I used one of the 
free stamps on a magazine this week.

Monday, 2 February 2015

Monday walk

We had a lovely walk in Langley Park this morning, we managed to walk around the lake as the ground was frozen hard, 
the lake was frozen over in parts too.