Sunday, 27 April 2014

More cards from Club night Challenge

Another 2 cards from the Club night challenge


Friday, 25 April 2014

Club Night Challenge 25th April

Last Night the challenge was to use the free stamp set that came on Simply Cards and Papercrafts along with my 2 boxes of handmade backgrounds 
and here are the results.
 Barbara B
 Barbara B
For our next Club night we shall be making 
the effect that is in this card using a
 credit card and acrylic paints.

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Make & Take Friday 26th April

Here is the Make and Take card for this week, I have used a new A4 embossing folder and a new stamp from Stampendous.

Different Shaped Cards workshop

Here are my 4 cards from the Different shaped cards workshop, well I just had to use my new Ebosser.

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

More Lattice cards

Here are 2 more cards from the Lattice workshop.

Friday, 18 April 2014

New Clarity stencil

Here are a couple of cards that I have made 
using our new stencils from Clarity.

Make & Take Friday 18th April

This weeks Make & Take is using a 
Stampendous jumbo stamp and a 
Clarity stencil that I got from the show last weekend.

Saturday, 12 April 2014

Lattice & Frames Workshop

Here are the first 2 cards from the 
Lattice and Frames workshop

Thursday, 10 April 2014

Mitch's Selection

Here are a few cards that Mitch has been making yesterday and today.

Make & Take Friday 11th April

Another Easter card for this weeks Make & Take.
The die and the flower stamps are from 
Heartfelt Creations.
I shall only be doing Make & take on Friday this week as we are off to Ally Pally on Sunday.

Friday, 4 April 2014

Make & take Friday 4th April

We have an Easter card for this weeks Make & Take.
A choice of a cross or the daffodils

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Club Night 27th March - White Wash

For Club Night this week we played with
 "White Washing"
Using Kraft card we stamped using Versamark and embossed with white embossing powder,
then coloured in using white embossing ink.