Friday, 29 November 2013

Make & Take Friday 29th November

Make & Take cards 
I decided to to the same card from last nights club night.
And the 2nd one a version by Mitch


Club Night 28th November Fairy Light Trees

These are cards from club night.
The dots were made with a white gel pen and I used a cotton bud to apply chalks over the dots and they look like fairy lights.
Barbara M
 Barbara B

Make & Take Friday 22nd November

This is last weeks card for 22nd November, 
I forgot to upload it last week.

Wednesday, 27 November 2013

Christmas Notelet Box

Come along and make this notelet box in December, 
New workshop list will be available later this week.

I have used stamps from the free set on the cover of last months Simply Cards & Papercrafts.

It is an ideal last minute Christmas present and is very quick to make.

Sunday, 24 November 2013

Christmas in November workshop

Here are 3 cards from the Christmas in November workshop

Saturday, 16 November 2013

Make & Take Friday 15th Nov

This is the main card for this week but if you prefer to do a
 Christmas card then you can make the one below
Both cards have been made using the Magic Stamping Block

Thursday, 7 November 2013

Make & Take Friday 7th November

Reindeers in the mist for this weeks 
Make & Take Card

Sunday, 3 November 2013

This years charity knitting

Here is the latest batch of charity knitting 
awaiting collection.
The money collected goes to 
Shooting Star Chase Childrens Charity
 Hats and puds with Ferrero Rocher Chocs inside

 Snowmen with Ferrero Rocher inside

Stockings with a choc ball and a Heroes or Celebrations inside