Thursday, 25 October 2012

Make & Take Friday 26th October

Another Christmas card for this weeks Make and Take.
Come along on Friday or Sunday if you would like to make this card for just £1.50.

Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Make & Take Friday 19th Oct

I have made the flower picture with Stampin Up stamps.
The background card has been sponged with various inks then score then sponged lightly over with Espresso ink so that it picks up more on the score lines. Thanks to Phyllis for the bag of silk and paper flowers.

Clarity Corners Workshop

Here are 5 cards from the Clarity Corners workshop.

Thursday, 18 October 2012

Christmas workshop October

Here are the cards for the October Christmas card workshop, more to follow.

Saturday, 13 October 2012

House workshop

Here is the House project from the house workshop.
This would look great on a mantlepiece or a shelf at Christmas.

Thursday, 11 October 2012

Make & Take Friday 12th October

This week I thought we would make a Christmas card.
I have used the Dylon Cold on to wet card and then stamped the baubles on it and cut them out so behind the front picture there are holes in the card that can't be seen.

Thursday, 4 October 2012

Make & Take Friday 5th October

Here is this weeks card, using the poppy from the same set as I used last week,
 a nice clean and fresh card

Make & Take Friday 28th Sep

For this weeks card I have used Sheena Douglas's stamps and embossing folder. I have brushed the card that was put through the embossing folder with bottle Adirondack ink.