Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Todays workshop

Here are 3 of the cards from this mornings workshop

Monday, 20 December 2010

Monday shop pics

Here are some pictures that I have taken this morning when I arrived.
Yes I am here if you want to pop along.

Make & Take Friday 17th December

Getting away from Christmas cards now here is the card for this week.
 If you would like to make this card then come along today -Monday 20th Dec

Sunday, 19 December 2010

Bushes in the Snow

These are the bushes by my front door.

Thursday, 9 December 2010

Make & Take Friday 10th December

Here I have used the Hobby Art Tree, stamped it in silver on navy blue card.
I wanted to use the icicles that I cut out for last weeks card and didn't use them.
I have put silver and red dots of Stickles Glitter glue. It actually looks much better in real life as it glitters nicely.

Thursday, 2 December 2010

Make & Take Friday 3rd December

I have added a little colour to the Challenge card and this is our Make and Take for today. The snowflakes and the bobble on the hat are glittery but you can't see it here.

Penny Black Saturday Challenge...Week 129

This is my card for the Penny Black Friends Challenge week 129

Make & Take Friday 26th November

Quite a simple one for this week, the tree was inked and repeat stamped without re-inking then sponged around the edges. Snowman is from Personal Impressions.