Thursday, 15 February 2018

Make & Take Friday 16th February

Spring is on its way so we have
 bees and flowers this week.

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Workshop Monday 12th February

Here are a couple of cards for tomorrows workshop.


Saturday, 3 February 2018

workshop cards for Monday 5th February



Here I have used an embossing folder for the white background and then sprayed the folder with inks and water and dabbed a piece of card on to it to pick up the pattern.

 This background is made with a baby wipe that wiped up my mess on the glass mat then dabbed the baby wipe over a piece of card.

Here I have a messy background and tag and stamped around using the same colour.
Die rose is a free one from a magazine.
Happy Birthday words are from My Favourite Things.



Thursday, 1 February 2018

Make & Take Friday 2nd February

Here are a few variations for 
Fridays Make & Take card.
I have used the free embossing folder on a magazine and the stamp is from the 
Petal Palette set from Stampin Up.




Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Workshop Monday 29th January

I have a lot of Iris and Cherry Blossoms stamped out so here are some ideas for Mondays workshop.





Make & Take Friday 26th January.

This weeks Make & Take. 
Stamps by Stampin Up.

Thursday, 18 January 2018

Friday, 5 January 2018

Christmas break cards

Here are some of the cards that I have made over Christmas and New Year.
I have been using up a lot of pre stamped images and also using a lot of my messy backgrounds.
 This sunflower is from Penny Black on top of the shaving foam backgrounds that we made just before Christmas.
This flower is from a set that was free with Crafts Beautiful. 
 Humming Bird and flower from a set that was free with Papercraft Inspirations.
 This Stamp is from Inkadinkado. 3 variations.
 This is a Penny Black stamp that has been stamped using Artkure water colour brushes.

 This stamp is from a set by Elusive Images now called Chocolate Baroque. I coloured the stamp using Glitter pens then stamped all 4 images using just a mist of water in between.

These stamps are from Stampin Up called Jar of Love.

Make & Take Friday 12th January

Over the Christmas holiday I have been using up my messy backgrounds. This set is for the first Make & Take on Friday 12th January.
This stamp is from Stampin Up called Gift of Love.