Sunday, 18 March 2018

Workshop Monday 19th March

Here are cards for tomorrows workshop, 
we shall be using Sparkle Pens
Background stamp is from Stampendous, Butterfly stamp from Stamin Up.
Fuchsia stamp is from Stampendous.

Pansy stamp is from Woodware, coloured using Sparkle pens.
A Sparkle pen background and stamped with a Penny Black stamp.

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Make & Take Friday 16th March

I picked up the "Love Cardmaking" magazine and here is the card that I made for Friday.

Workshop Monday 12th March.

Here are 2 cards from Mondays workshop.
We had a lovely time making a tissue paper background.
 Here we were making backgrounds using Dylon powder, sprinkled on to a messy mat then sprayed with water and just dipped the card into it then sprayed it with mica spray.

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Workshop Monday 5th March

Here are 3 cards for tomorrows workshop. I have been playing with Distress Crayons and discovered that if you seal the card first the crayons spread much better. The stamps are from the box magazine set from Chloe.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Make & Take Friday 2nd March

Here is this weeks card for our Make & Take. A new stamp from Creative Expressions.

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Workshop Monday 25th February

Here are 4 cards from tomorrows workshop at Southlands.
 These 3 cards are using the stamps and die from the new "Stamps by Chloe" box magazine

This stamp is from Impression Obsession.

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Thursday, 15 February 2018

Make & Take Friday 16th February

Spring is on its way so we have
 bees and flowers this week.

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Workshop Monday 12th February

Here are a couple of cards for tomorrows workshop.