Sunday, 11 June 2017

3 More cards for tomorrows workshop

3 more cards for tomorrows workshop 2 using acetate and 1 using the pens and glycerin



Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Workshop Monday 12th June.

Here are a selection of cards that I Have made so far for Mondays workshop.
I have used Gesso and acetate. not necessarily together.



Make & Take Friday 9th June.

Here is this weeks Make & Take card, the background is baby wipe dabs, 
the stamp is from Honey Doo Crafts.

Thursday, 1 June 2017

Make & Take Friday 2nd June

Tomorrow's Make & Take, I have used a Sizzix die and the stamps are from Artemio, the background is done by just putting water based markers on a mat a squirt of water then pick it up on the card, I sponged the edges before stamping.

Friday, 26 May 2017

Make & Take Friday 26th May

A choice of pink or blue for today's card.
I have embossed the background using an embossing board then stamped on it.


Friday, 19 May 2017

Table Top Craft Equipment Sale

TABLE TOP SALE
TOMORROW
SATURDAY 20TH MAY
from 10am-2.30pm

LOTS OF BARGAINS

COME ALONG AND SEE US AT

SOUTHLANDS ART CENTRE
75 THE GREEN

WEST DRAYTON

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Make & Take Friday 19th May

For this card I have used Tapestry stamps for the background squares and Stampin Up flowers.
For the background I stamped a whole piece of card then cut it into squares.

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Make & take Friday 12th May

Dragonflies for this weeks Make & Take, 
stamps are from Impression Obsession.

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Workshop Monday 8th May

This weeks' workshop.
I Managed to get the Crazy Cats & Dogs Dies from Sizzix this week for just £9, so just had to use them and also I have been playing with my new Tim Holtz stamping platform which arrived this week after 4 weeks of waiting. My original idea was making messy backgrounds so have used them as well.




Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Make & Take Friday 5th May

I have made this card with the Magnolia from Stampendous, for this week's Make & Take.