Friday, 20 April 2018

Make & Take Friday 20th April

Here is today's Make & take, just needs a few gems to finish it off.

Thursday, 12 April 2018

Sunday, 8 April 2018

workshop Monday 9th April

Here are 4 cards for tomorrows workshop using the Sheena Douglass stamps




Friday, 6 April 2018

TABLE TOP SALE 21ST APRIL

Sue's Stamping Workshops
TABLE TOP CRAFT EQUIPMENT SALE
At

Southlands Art Centre
75 The Green
West Drayton
UB7 7PW
 Saturday 21st April

10am-2pm
A sale of Crafting equipment that other people no longer want or need, all in very good condition.
You can hire a table for £5 to sell your own unwanted crafty bits,
or just come and pick up some bargains.
----------
 Telephone or e mail for more info or to book a table
07950531075
suedeb1a@gmail.com

Wednesday, 4 April 2018

Make & Take Friday 6th April

Here is the card for Fridays Make & take. 
The stamp is from Sheena Douglass.

Monday, 2 April 2018

Workshop Monday 2nd April

All of the cards today have been made
 using Sparkle pens. 
I got some new stamps from Sheena Douglas 
and here I have used 3 different ones.


 I picked up a new Sizzix die from Hobbycraft and placed the cut card over a Sparkle pen background.


Sunday, 25 March 2018

Workshop Monday 26th March

We are making the cards from last week plus a few new ones using tissue paper.







Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Make & Take Friday 23rd March

Here is the card for Fridays Make & Take.
The branch is a Bee Crafty stamp.

Sunday, 18 March 2018

Workshop Monday 19th March

Here are cards for tomorrows workshop, 
we shall be using Sparkle Pens
Background stamp is from Stampendous, Butterfly stamp from Stamin Up.
Fuchsia stamp is from Stampendous.

Pansy stamp is from Woodware, coloured using Sparkle pens.
A Sparkle pen background and stamped with a Penny Black stamp.

Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Make & Take Friday 16th March

I picked up the "Love Cardmaking" magazine and here is the card that I made for Friday.